When you delete a listing, the SKU and all sales
history and product information are permanently removed from your seller account.
Therefore, you should delete a SKU and its listing information only if you are never
going to sell that item in the future.
Note: After you delete a SKU from your inventory,
it can take up to 24 hours before that SKU is available for reuse.
To delete listings:
In Manage Inventory,
find the listing you want to delete:
For single listings, select
and Listing from the drop-down menu for the product you want
For multiple listings, check the
box to the left of the listings you want to delete, and select Delete Product and
Listing from the Action on selected drop-down menu.
Click OK to delete or
not delete the listing.